PDA

View Full Version : Boost Gauge


ericg347
03-06-2006, 03:13 PM
Does anyone know of an easy way to install an external boost gauge in a pod? Is it easier to route everything to the stock gauge and splice in there?

jimmysidecarr
03-06-2006, 03:36 PM
Here ya go...
boost gauge install link click here (http://www.svtperformance.com/forums/showthread.php?t=122469)

ericg347
03-06-2006, 03:44 PM
Thanks for the help, this is going to make it easy!

93KingCobra
03-06-2006, 06:42 PM
Good link Jimmy I might need this later.... :thumbsup:

ORANGE CRUSH
03-07-2006, 09:58 AM
Yeah, I used that same link to hook mine up a couple months ago.