PDA

View Full Version : MSR Houston

Bullitt519
08-06-2007, 09:46 PM
Hi I am new to the fourm My name is Shawn. I drive a 2001 Bullitt #0519 DHG.

I just had A question for yall. I see that yall do track days at MSR and was wondering if yall would be opposed to having some of the local bullitt guys join yall. I know were not "cobras" but there is not many of us to justify paying that much to rent the track for one day. If you could give a response that would be great. And thanks for your time.
Shawn

cobrabitn
08-06-2007, 10:27 PM
Bring the Bullitts on....as we would love to have you guys come out to our events. Woould like to see some come out to MI next month with us, too. Please spread the word for us about our Gingerman event and MSR events to any Mustang owners that want to attend. :thumbsup:

SuperG
08-06-2007, 10:30 PM
Heck yeah, you guys are welcome...everyone's welcome!!

jimmysidecarr
08-06-2007, 11:49 PM
YOU BET you are welcome!!!

BULLITTs, MACHs, GTs, BMWs, Porches, Vettes, Maros, Birds, Foxbodies, Lambos, Ferraris...

We love lots of different cars at our events!!!

It keeps it interesting for everyone running and those who tag along to spectate!!! :thumbsup:

The spectating is almost as good as running your car!!! :doubt:

Ok that last bit was a total fabrication.... ;) :p

Nothing even comes close to running your car out there!!!

Bullitt519
08-07-2007, 10:31 AM
Thank's Guys this will be great to have some where to race. And what is this MI you talk about? Also what kind of exper. do you need I have only been on a track once, do you do ride alongs to help people out and about how many runs can you get it. :thumbsup:

I hope some of the other bullitts will show some interest :spoke:

97CasperCobra
08-07-2007, 10:41 AM