PDA

View Full Version : No idle


MidnightGT
01-10-2008, 06:03 PM
01 COBRA, all of a sudden , no idle. Any answers? On my 2-valve it was my idle stop solenoid. Not on the 4-valve.

cobrapace94
01-10-2008, 06:48 PM
Do you have a check engine light? Pull codes, that will point you in a direction, hope the right direction.

blk04cobra1
01-10-2008, 07:03 PM
Could be a number of things...check your IAC and TPS sensors...along with a bunch of other little items...

MidnightGT
01-10-2008, 07:23 PM
Thanx for the reply,

No check engine light, already replaced tps and iac. No codes...

hawkti
01-12-2008, 12:42 AM
try cleaning your maf