PDA

View Full Version : Out of a job....

93KingCobra
07-30-2008, 06:12 PM
Well the time has finally come and will be loosing my job as of the 8th of Aug.
This is about as close as I have come to being unemployed :( :( ....

Just throwing it out there one last time that if anyone has heard of or has the inside scoop on a job opening please let me know ASAP.....

Thanks

Phil

cfradam
07-30-2008, 07:06 PM
phil,

it might help if you give some details of what line of work your in

Adam

93KingCobra
07-30-2008, 08:06 PM
Sorry I just assumed that the folks in the South Central already knew....

But for those that don't.....I have a high school degree, very good with my hands, I have been in the residential construction field(very customer service related) for about 9 years now, Also I have some basic computer skills....

Thanks for helping...

Phil

John Chingasos
07-30-2008, 10:28 PM
Sorry to hear buddy

I will heep my ear to the ground

Angel
07-31-2008, 12:25 PM
Sorry I just assumed that the folks in the South Central already knew....

But for those that don't.....I have a high school degree, very good with my hands, I have been in the residential construction field(very customer service related) for about 9 years now, Also I have some basic computer skills....

Thanks for helping...

Phil
Check out some of the Local Homebuilder Cos. Like Lennar or KB.

I know a Senior Construction Manager / Jr. VP at one of them and can forward your Res. to him with a referral if you shoot me a copy. :thumbsup:

93KingCobra
07-31-2008, 05:29 PM
I use to work at Lennar for 7-1/2 years and I know they are not hiring....Who is your friend?

Evilcartman
08-05-2008, 03:20 PM
Go work in Bridgeland and get me a discount on a new house. I want to move out there.

So, how is the IT stuff coming along?

93KingCobra
08-05-2008, 07:22 PM
Just reading as much as I can...When I can...I will have a lot more free time on my hands next week....

Angel
08-07-2008, 04:52 PM