View Full Version : Official Winner's List at the SCMC/Pro-Dyno Show - November 14, 2015

11-15-2015, 12:19 AM
Thanks to everyone that came out to the SCMC/Pro-Dyno Show as it was a great success. There were 43 winners out of about 200-250 cars that participated in the event. Here are the results for the event:

Crystal Mustang Award Winner - Joe Wheeler - Clemmons, NC

Class A - Shelby GT500/Shelby GT

Tim Henion
Doug Austin
Dale Knight
Steve Cunningham

Class B - 1993 - 2002 SVT Cobra

Wayne McCutcheon
Michael Woodward
Leland Hill

Class C - 2003- 2004 SVT Cobra - Terminators

Jason Lemons
Jeremy Spurlin
Francis Nortz
Robbie Helton
Kyle Hutchins
Mark Williams
Jason Long

Class D - 2012 - 2013 Boss 302

Jaime Ream

Class E - Roush Saleen

Dana Valcourt
Tim Bowman
John Williams

Class EE - 2003 - 2004 Mach 1/2001 - 2009 Bullitt

Michael Kitchens - Mach 1
Alex Weirtel - Bullitt

Class F - 1965 - 1973 Mustang

Kevin Brown
Bill Hughes

Class G - 1974 - 1993 Mustang

Bill Thurston
Shawn Sessoms

Class H - 1994 - 1998 Mustang

Chandler Alexander
Danny Barnes

Class I - 1999 - 2004 Mustang

Erica Bradley
Gipson Rumple
Duane Burns

Class J - 2005 - 2009 Mustang

Wade Sims
Lisa Conley
Jorge Rayon

Class K - 2010 - 2012 Mustang

Scott Bonifant
Jeremy Marler
Michael Baer

Class L - 2013 - 2014 Mustang

Kenny Walters
Jody Wilson
Brian Russell
Mike Hensley

Class M - 2015 - 2016 Mustang

Ryan Lopez
Stephen Brooks

Class N - Lightning/Truck

Thomas Jarrell

Class O - Ford - Other

Brian Smith

Thanks to our judges!

Neel Das
Suzanne Schenka
Duane Burns
Josh Vernon
Kyle Jarrell
Dylan Bell
Robbie Helton
Aeon Lawson

Thanks to the Pro-Dyno crew, food staff, and assistants

Thanks to Chris Mathewson for helping at Registration

Special thanks to Upstate Environmental for donating $250.00 for our charity and to Thomas Jarrell for donating $100.00. Thanks to everyone that attended where we generated $1203.00 for the Pilgrim"s Inn of Rock Hill, SC and 400 cans of food, too.

Other winners at the event:

50/50 - Stephen Brooks - $320.00
Toys For Tots Award - Tim Bowman
Kooks Mufflers - Garrett Shelton
Kooks Header $250.00 off coupon - John Brynarsky
Highest Horsepower Award - Robbie Kiser - 674 rwhp.

Thanks to all of our sponsors that helped make this event a huge success: (In alphabetical order)

Blow By Racing
Croftgate - NC
Data Plates Plus
Hilbish Ford
JLT True Cold Air
Kooks Headers
Livernois Racing
Summit Racing
Tindol Ford
Upstate Environmental

11-16-2015, 10:07 PM
Hey Tony,
Thank you for everything you done at this event and what it was for, Looking forward to the next one because I had a blast!

11-16-2015, 10:49 PM
Thanks, it was the best one yet!

11-18-2015, 12:52 AM
We are supposed to have an anonymous donor to the Pilgrim's Inn for an additional $500.00. What a great way to help someone during the Holiday season!