PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here...very cool site.

93cobra-r
09-17-2002, 09:38 PM
One of the guys on a local forum www.tennesspeed.net sent me a link to this site.

A little description of my SVT experience. I have owned a 94 cobra coupe, 95 lightning, 96 cobra coupe, and a 97 cobra convertible. Currently I have a 93 cobra R that is 100% stock with only about 500 miles on it and a 2003 cobra with a full exhaust (long-tube headers, off-road x-pipe, a Steeda cat-back) and a K&N filter putting down 405 rwhp. I have a lightning upper that I hope to be getting installed soon, as well as a JDM chip and a cold air induction. I've put nearly 4,000 miles on the '03 and I have to say it is THE best vehicle I've ever owned. Good job Ford!

One other thing, the intro to this site is awesome!

Carry on...

slovette
09-17-2002, 09:54 PM
What's up guys Newbie here...very cool site ..I'm friends with 93cobra-r ....:thumbsup: here's a picture of my car

slovette
09-17-2002, 09:56 PM
here's a pic of what my set up looks like:D :cool: ;)

93cobra-r
09-17-2002, 10:07 PM
Hey Cesar, what are you doing over here??? LOL!!! Don't tell me you're looking to pick on the SVT crowd...:rolleyes: Of course it's just a matter of time before you get an 03! :thumbsup:

JBejarano
09-17-2002, 10:25 PM
nice R man :thumbsup: gotta love the fox body cobra's! :D Welcome to both you and your friend! :cool: :thumbsup:

slovette
09-17-2002, 10:29 PM
Originally posted by 93cobra-r
Hey Cesar, what are you doing over here??? LOL!!! Don't tell me you're looking to pick on the SVT crowd...:rolleyes: :thumbsup: I can't do that man remember I'm too slow my vette won't keep up with 03'cobras I'm here to make friends:thumbsup: :thumbsup: well I might get me a race but it has to be a bone stock 03...I better not oh well ..what's up everyone don't hate me because i don't own a ford .....the thing that matters is that I have passion for cars just like you guys do:D :thumbsup: :o

93cobra-r
09-17-2002, 11:08 PM