PDA

View Full Version : Graphics Website

DezeGrafX
05-25-2003, 03:37 AM
Hey guys, i was wondering if you could pass the word around about my site. I don't know if this violates any rules. I need some business, i am just finishing up my site. The address is http://dezegrafx.cjb.net I have been doing graphics and decals for almost 2 years locally and i am trying to get some more nationwide business. Thanks guys.

If this violates any rules i'm sorry, i can pay for advertisements or do some free stickers or something, again sorry if it does.

cobrabitn
05-25-2003, 10:37 AM
Well, first off, your website is under construction and I didn't really see much on it. Secondly, in the two minutes that I was on there, I got about 5 pop up advertisements. I would suggest losing the pop ups as they are annoying to any shopper regardless of what products they had to sell.

If you want to show me what sort of things you can do for the SCMC then I suggest you make some viable options up for us and let us have a look at them. If you want to grow in the Mustang community, then you have to show enthusiasts what you can and cannot do without all the unwanted spam.

Hope that helps out.

DezeGrafX
05-25-2003, 07:20 PM
I had my own domain www.dezegrafx.com, but i don't really see the point of having one anymore, so i got rid of it. I have about 5 sites that i'm running now, 3 of them are for clubs/teams, and have there own domains and 2 of them don't. I am eventually going to get rid of the pop-ups, but the site is not going to take up enough space to need a larger domain, angelfire is plenty for me. Why spend the money when you don't need to? Also, i'm going to have the gallery up soon if you wanna see my work.

Ken 01-Cobra
05-25-2003, 07:27 PM
Originally posted by DezeGrafX