PDA

View Full Version : New vendor introductory post

speedofsound
03-17-2005, 11:33 PM
Hello all,

I just wanted to take a few moments and introduce myself and my company to you. With the help of the staff here, I've become your newest supporting vendor and look forward to helping when I can.

My company is called Speed of Sound, and we manufacture premium quality a-pillar gauge pods and do a good deal of custom work for our customers. Plans to release many new products are well underway, and hopefully you'll like them.

Keep an eye out for us in the magazines in the next few months, as we are doing press releases and have a couple cars lined up for features which utilize our product.

You can check out my site at www.speedofsoundllc.com (http://www.speedofsoundllc.com) Lots of pics and few good videos in our gallery section. Hope you enjoy the site.

My background is in electronics and custom fabrication. I can usually answer many questions regarding vehicle wiring, audio/video questions, custom projects (fiberglass fab, etc) and more. Please let me know if I can be of any help.

Thanks,

Alan :thumbsup:

cobrabitn
03-18-2005, 12:04 AM
Thanks Alan! I'm sure you will get a warm welcome here at the SCMC. We certainly appreciate anything you can do for our members by offering competitive prices along with great customer service.

Our club doesn't want just any vendor, we want the ones that will help support our organization and give us honest answers in our business dealings. We are selective in who we choose to promote in our club and we are honored to have you on board with us. We look forward to having your business become a part of our Cobra family.

Sincere Thanks!

Tony

speedofsound
03-18-2005, 12:15 AM
Tony, my thanks is returned.