SCMC Message Forum  
Go Back   SCMC Message Forum > Mustang Events - Track and Show > SVT Superfest
User Name

Register FAQ Members List SCMC Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-16-2011, 01:05 AM   #1
Dr Jekyll on the street, Mr Hyde on the track
cobrabitn's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Rock Hill SC
Posts: 14,650
Send a message via AIM to cobrabitn
Official 2011 SVT Superfest Car Show Winner's List

I'll be updating this forum since I finally have some time.

There were numerous categories; the number of awards depended upon the number of participants in that category. All awards were "Best in Class" so there was not a first, second, and third place award. You could have 9 awards in one class but only 2 in another, again, trophies depended upon how many cars were in your class.

This is the "official" SVT Superfest Judged Show Winner's List:

Class A: (SVT Cobra - All)

1. Mark Bailey
2. Roel Cruz
3. Roger Bowers
4. Kirby Page
5. Doug Jennings
6. Robbie Ashley
7. Lee Hardy
8. Lisa Moles
9. Todd Inman

Class B: (Lightning - All)

1. Mike Gondek
2. David Thoma

Class C: (SVT Contour/Focus)

1. Jason Marshall

Class D: (SVT Shelby GT 500)

1. Darcie Brady
2. Richard Moxley
3. Matthew Phillips
4. Dennis Randleman
5. Dennis Randleman
6. Allen Tignor
7. Lewis Elam
8. Matthew Farmer
9. Donnie Wilkerson
10. Jim Bridges

Class E: (AC Cobra - All)


Class F: (1965-1970 Shelby GT 350/500)

1. David Meador
2. Ron Moorehead
3. Jan Sochurek
4. Ron Salazar
5. Jim Weigle

Class G: (1969-1970 Boss)


Class H: (1965-1970 Mustang)

1. Erich Bolman
2. Scott Young
3. Chris McGhee

Class I: (1971-1978 Mustang)


Class J: (1979-1986 Mustang)

1. Kevin Cloyd
2. Brandon Higgins

Class K: (1987-1993 Mustang)

1. Brad Wilson
2. Jon Moles

Class L: (1994-1998 Mustang)

1. George Godsey

Class M: (1999-2004 Mustang)

1. Tim Edwards
2. Darrell Hinshaw
3. Derek Carver

Class N: (2005-2007 Mustang)

1. Chris Evans
2. Bill Hale
3. Randy Hundley
4. Mike Millage
5. Matthew Blasi
6. Daniel Brooks

Class O: (2008-2009 Mustang)

1. Mary Beth Holley
2. Derek Holley

Class P: (2010-2012 Mustang)

1. Steve McKinney
2. Harold Cunningham

Class Q: (Ford-All)

1. Daniel Barckholtz
2. Madison Baranek
3. Jim Weigle

Thanks to the following people who went out and judged these cars. In no particular order:

1. Garland Farris
2. Mark Young
3. Megan Young
4. Scott Young
5. Bob Young
6. Mike Millage
7. Rich Riley
8. TJ Brillhart
9. Daniel Brooks
10. Jesse Benge
11. Mr & Mrs. Greg Helmick

2016 Ruby Red Metallic with Caribou accent F-350 Crew Cab

Stump Puller! 6.7 Diesel Automatic with Chrome Package, Off Road Package, 3.55 Locking axles, and Ultimate Lariat Interior Trim Package!

2017 Shelby GT350 Coupe - track car!


JLT True Cold Air oil catch can

2009 Vista Blue Shelby GT 500 Coupe - Garage Queen

Tinted Windows
JLT True Cold Air Kit
Pro-Dyno Tune
526 rwhp - 511 rwtq

1994 Rio Red Indy Pace Car #22 "Runabout"

Snake in the grill
MGW shift knob
1996 SVT Cobra Wheels

1969 New Lime Mustang Mach 1 Sportsroof - Second owner - bone stock with shaker.

One SVT Cobra, one Shelby GT500, one 69 mach 1, and a Shelby GT350 is better than nothing!

Custom Data Plates for your Mustang or Ford!

Buy "Cool Merchandise" at Data Plates Plus

See my MSR Video here!
cobrabitn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 07:19 AM   #2
SCMC Member
FTGT101's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Lake Norman NC
Posts: 43
Everyone did a bang up job. One of the best events I have ever been to.
Thanks to everyone.
FTGT101 is offline   Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1999-2017 SCMC, Inc